http://www.bakerross.co.uk/wooden-dough-tool-set100048Wooden Dough Tool Sethttp://media.bakerross.com/media/catalog/product/w/o/wooden-dough-tool-set-EF702U.jpg4.99GBPInStock/Arts & Crafts/Clay Modelling /Arts & Crafts/School Craft Supplies/Educational Supplies/Paints & Accessories/Arts & Crafts/SALE/Arts & Crafts/VIEW All/Educational Supplies/VIEW All/SALE/VIEW All/Educational Supplies/Back to SchoolShape, model and cut patterns into clay and modelling dough. Set of 12 assorted tools to give a range of effects. Made of durable wood and easy to clean. Size approx.14cm. 4.992014-01-03
Shape, model and cut patterns into clay and modelling dough. Set of 12 assorted tools to give a range of effects. Made of durable wood and easy to clean. Size approx.14cm.
The quality of the products is excellent,the prices reasonable and the delivery very fast. Thank you.
Service rating: Na Product: Na
Service rating: no complaints. Product: group delighted with these. cute. look like miniature victorian kitchen tools!
Service rating: Very pleased Product: Excellent quality for price
Service rating: I love Baker Ross products but I do not like the customer service. I often order for my school and me at the same time and today i rang to ask if i coud have the items slit on two invoices. I wasn't asking for anything for free just that the items for the school were clearly identifiable on a seperate page. The response i got was quite rude and after much discussion i was offered free postage (the order is over £300) but I was made to feel like I had to beg and there was no attempt to understand my position. I live in France and no matter how much i spend I can not get free postage - it would be a nice gesture to allow it on orders of over £100 or something like that. Product: Better than I thought - very sturdy.
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us feedback. Unfortunately we cannot split an invoice once the order has been placed, however it is possible to place these as separate orders, but will enevitably incur a carriage cost for each order. We are sorry to hear that you were dissapointed with our Wooden Aeroplane Kits. Please be advised that our Customer Services Team will be in touch with you shortly.
Service rating: Great delivery, great products. Product: Great value, children love exploring them.
You need to update your browser to order
Our website has been optimised for the latest version of Internet Explorer. You're currently using an older version. To place an order on our website you will need to update your browser, which you can do by clicking here.