Princess Tattoos

SAVE UP TO 16%

ZOOM IN

More Views

Double tap to zoom in

Pack of 36
P5251

SSP £2.99

Special Price: £2.50

(7p each)

In stock

P5251
Box of 144
P525
£6.99
(5p each)

In stock

P525

UK Mainland delivery within 5 working days for only £2.99
Click & Collect UK Mainland & Northern Ireland for only £2.75
View all delivery options for UK Mainland, UK Non-Mainland and International

Details
  • 18 Assorted temporary princess tattoos
  • Easily applied with water and easily removed with baby oil
  • Lasts for days
  • Age 3+
  • Ideal for prizes, gifts and party bags
  • Not to be used on face or neck
  • SSP 15p each

Delivery Information

UK Mainland delivery within 5 working days for only £2.99
Click & Collect UK Mainland & Northern Ireland for only £2.75
View all delivery options for UK Mainland, UK Non-Mainland and International

Product Details

Details
  • 18 Assorted temporary princess tattoos
  • Easily applied with water and easily removed with baby oil
  • Lasts for days
  • Age 3+
  • Ideal for prizes, gifts and party bags
  • Not to be used on face or neck
  • SSP 15p each

Frequently Bought Together

+ +
=
Total Price: £5.48

  1.    This itemPrincess Tattoos (Pack of 36) £2.50
  2.    Cupcake Tattoos (Pack of 24) £0.99
  3.    Novelty Tattoos (Pack of 24) £1.99

Product Description

Little princesses will love these! Easy to apply with water and quick to remove. 18 assorted designs. Age 3+.

Special Instructions

TATTOO REMOVAL TIP For quick and easy removal of tattoos, try Baby Oil. Tattoos must not be applied to the face or neck.

Customer Reviews

30-Nov-2016

  • Service:  Fast and easy to use
  • Product:  Wouldn't transfer well- not good
  • Vendor Comment: 
    I am sorry to hear, that our Star Hero and Princess Tattoos did not appear to have worked for you on this occasion. Please be advised, that I have emailed you directly regarding this matter. Thanks
    Lynn

26-Nov-2016

  • Service:  Arrived quickly and everything was as agreed
  • Product:  Hard to apply and rub off easily
  • Vendor Comment: 
    I am sorry to hear, that our Princess Tattoos did not appear to have worked for you on this occasion. Please be advised, that I have emailed you directly with further information regarding this. Thanks
    Lynn

06-Nov-2016

  • Service:  My second order failed to arrive but customer services were excellent and a replacement order arrived the next day.
  • Product:  Failed to transfer properly leaving very disappointed little girls. Couldn't even get one to work.
  • Vendor Comment: 
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear, that you had a problem with your original order. However, I am pleased that this matter was dealt with to your satisfaction. Pleased be advised, that I have emailed you directly regarding our Princess Tattoos. Thanks
    Lynn

05-Nov-2016

  • Service:  A couple of the products didn't work and the company were unwilling to reimburse the cost for failed products.
  • Product:  These didn't work and meant there were lots of disappointed girls at the party who wanted to have them and we couldn't get them to work.
  • Vendor Comment: 
    Thank you for taking the time and trouble, in bringing this to our attention. Please be advised that I have emailed you personally regarding this matter. Thanks
    Lynn

30-Oct-2016

  • Service:  Quick delivery, Easy to get in touch with , just dissapointed with lack of quality control . The unicorns I purchased every one of them was marked meaning I couldn't use them and it put behind with my party bag orders. Customer services however was excellent and refunded my money quick.
  • Product:  Fantastic.

26-Oct-2016

  • Service:  Fast delivery
  • Product:  Unable to stick them and not peeling off
  • Vendor Comment: 
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, for several of our products. Please be advised, that I have emailed you directly regarding this matter. Thanks
    Lynn

14-Oct-2016

  • Excellent service and products. My kids absolutely love their craft and get so excited when I placed a new order. The products are very competitively priced. My only issue is that you have to order £50 to get free delivery which represent a lot of goods! If there was special offers every so often which give you free delivery, I would order more often.

29-Sep-2016

  • excellent company for quality and delivery

15-Sep-2016

  • Service:  Very good service delivered to local garage which was convenient for me to pick up
  • Product:  Tattoos would not go on the children's skin at all . Some of the little girls were very upset wouldn't purchase these again
  • Vendor Comment: 
    I am sorry to hear that our Princess Tattoos, did not appear to have worked for you on this occasion. Please be advised, that I have contacted you directly via email regarding this matter. Thanks
    Lynn

07-Sep-2016

  • Service:  Amazing website, full of wonderful things!
  • Product:  Excellent, my daughter adores then.

06-Aug-2016

  • Service:  Fast service, very poor qaulity tattoos will be seeking refund this product was new to baker Ross - will be interesting to see if any other complaints . Face paints are very good .
  • Product:  Didn't transfere
  • Vendor Comment: 
    I am sorry to hear, that these tattoos did not appear to have worked for you on this occasion. Please be advised, that I have contacted you via email with further information regarding this matter. Thanks
    Lynn

04-Aug-2016

  • Service:  Fantastic quality!
  • Product:  Children loved them!

Why shop with Baker Ross

Guarantee