http://www.bakerross.co.uk/colourful-splash-mats-2117018Colourful Splash Matshttp://media.bakerross.co.uk/media/catalog/product/c/o/colourful-splash-mats-EK712x.jpg
12.99GBPInStock/Arts & Crafts/Craft Tools & Accessories/Painting Tools & Accessories/Craft Mats/Arts & Crafts/Craft Tools & Accessories/Painting Tools & Accessories/Table MatsBrightly coloured plastic splash mats that have so many uses. Ideal for all arts and crafts activities - they keep tables nice and clean! Easy-wipe for use over and over again. Set of 4 fun mats per pack. Size 150cm x 100cm.£12.99Set of 4£14.99
Brightly coloured plastic splash mats that have so many uses. Ideal for all arts and crafts activities - they keep tables nice and clean! Easy-wipe for use over and over again. Set of 4 fun mats per pack. Size 150cm x 100cm.
always good quality items definitely company id buy from again aand again and one id promote
Requested next delivery and didn't get it. Meaning we didn't have the crafts when we needed then. The courier company lied saying they tried to deliver when they hadn't at all. Clearly we are not important enough to matter.
:Hi Robin, We are sorry to hear, that you did not receive your parcel within the delivery time as expected. All our Customers are important to us and apologise if the service on this occasion has made you feel this way. Please be advised, that under the circumstances you have refunded for the delivery cost. We apologise for any inconvenience or confusion caused in this matter. Thanks Lynn
Quick efficient service
Could do with being a bit bigger for our tables
bakerross craft materials are normally of very good standards.
Very colourful, haven't actually used the product yet but bakerross craft materials are normally of very good standards.
Very good service, products arrived within a few days of my order and everything was as described.
Delivery was very speedy I fact it arrived early
The splash mats are a little thinner than expected and each one could do with being a little wider but the length was about right so I use 2 sheets and overlap.
Fast effecient and well priced
You need to update your browser to order
Our website has been optimised for the latest version of Internet Explorer. You're currently using an older version. To place an order on our website you will need to update your browser, which you can do by clicking here.